Morarji Desai Result 2023, Merit List PDF Download Link,

Candidates who took the Class 6 Entrance Exam are advised that shortly after the Morarji Desai Result 2023 will be released by the second week of April 2023 on the official website at The KREIS Result 2023 official statement, a direct link to download and check the results will be activated inside the table.

Morarji Desai Result 2023

Aspirants should be aware that Morarji Result 2023-24 will be officially released as a merit list, which will carry the details of students eligible to participate in the online counseling. A large number of students who want to get admission to Class 6 in the 819 residential school system participated in the Entrance Exam, which was administered by the Karnataka Examination Authority.

Also Read:

On March 12, 2023, the Karnataka Examination Authority will administer the Class 6 entrance exam throughout the State on the authority of the Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Organization. Applicants should be aware that the OMR sheet evaluation procedure will probably be finished very soon, and that when it is, the officials will have posted the Morarji Desai Result 2023 on their official website.

Karnataka Morarji Desai Entrance Exam Overview

Organized ByKarnataka Examination Authority 
StateKarnataka, India
Exam NameKREIS Entrance Exam 2023
Session 2023-24
Examination Date 12 March 2023
Result DateApril 2023

KREIS 2023 Result Date

Students who participated in the Class 6 Entrance Exam are advised that they will be able to check their results by going to the official website at as well as The Karnataka Examination Authority has not yet announced a date or time for the release of the results. For each of the four divisions—Bengaluru, Mysore, Belagavi, and Kalaburgi the results will be released as a merit list.

Steps to check the Karnataka Morarji Desai Result 2023:

You must follow the step-by-step procedures below in order to download and view the KREIS Class 6 Entrance Test 2023–24 results.

  1. Go to to view the Karnataka Examination Authority’s official website.
  2. In the ADMISSIONS section, look for and choose the Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society 2023 option.
  3. You may press the KRIES-2023 Selection List option at the bottom to download the PDF and view the results.
Morarji Desai Result

Karnataka Morarji Desai Entrance Exam Merit List 2023

The KREIS Entrance Exam Class 6 Selection List 2023 will be generated and released for each district following the completion of the assessment process. The Admission Test was conducted by the Karnataka Examination Authority in offline format, in which a large number of kids participated. Only applicants whose written test scores are at least equal to the cutoff marks or higher will be shortlisted individually in the Morarji Desai Admission List 2023.

Applicants should be aware that all of Karnataka’s districts are separated into four zones; more information about each zone may be found below.

Name of the DivisionCity’s
Bengaluru DivisionBangalore Urban
Bengaluru Rural
Shivamogga (Shimoga)
Tumakuru (Tumkur)
Belagavi DivisionBelagavi (Belgaum)
Uttara Kannada
Vijayapura (Bijapur)
Mysore DivisionKodagu
Dakshina Kannada
Mysuru (Mysore)
Kalaburagi DivisionKalaburgi (Gulbarga)
Ballari (Bellary)

Applicants should be aware that a direct link to download the Selection List for each of the four zones will also be enabled above once it is officially issued.

Morarji Desai Result 2023 LinkAvailable Soon 
Official Website

Know more updates like Morarji Desai Result 2023 from different Universities, Colleges, and Govt. job recruitments on the Official website.